OFFICE GALLERY

Here are a number of pictures that show the progress of the building from the ground up.  We have been very impressed with all of the builders & trades working on site, and would recommend any and all of them for your own use if you have projects in the future.  Scroll to the bottom for a full list…

 

FDC - Building

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Concrete and Main Floor  – April 2015

FDC Building 01 FDC Building 02 FDC Building 03

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Framing of the Building – May 2015

FDC Building 04 FDC Building 05 FDC Building 06 FDC Building 07 FDC Building 08 FDC Building 09

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rough-in Electrical and Plumbing Complete – June 2015

FDC Building 11 FDC Building 12 FDC Building 13 FDC Building 14 FDC Building 15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Siding of Exterior and Dry-Wall Finished – July 2015

FDC Building 16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finished Product – Open for Business Sept 8th, 2015

FDC Building 17 FDC Building 18 FDC Building 19 FDC Building 20 FDC Building 21 FDC Building 22 FDC Building 23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager / General Contractor:

Dr Scott Schofield

Building Contractor:

Brant Barnett (Barnett Builders), brantpbarnett@gmail.com, (902) 680-6096, www.barnettbuilders.ca

Electrical:

Larry Morse (Larry Morse Electric), larrymorse@bellaliant.net, (902) 680-6875

Plumbing:

Vaughn Gates, vaughn.gates@ns.sympatico.ca, (902) 679-9686

Building Design:

John Hattie (Atlantic Home Designs), atlhme@hfx.eastlink.ca, (902) 446-3372

Excavation & Earthwork:

Trev Remier (Ledge Rock Construction Ltd), ledgerock@afo.net, (902) 692-1241

Concrete:

Ryan Issac (Silver Tip Construction Ltd), silvertipconst@gmail.com, (902) 691-4463

Roofing:

Steve Weir (Protech Roofing), protech@eastlink.ca, (902) 670-5415

Windows & Doors:

Bruce Rafuse (Al Weather Windows), brafuse@awwd.ca, (902) 538-8657

Spray Foam Insulation:

Darrin Ogilvie (Energy Tight Insulation Inc.), info@energytight.ca, (902) 300-5060, www.energytight.ca

Heating & Cooling System:

Darren Best (Acadia Refrigeration), darren@acadiarefrigeration.com, (902) 678-7282

Flooring & Window Coverings:

Peter Marshall (Cleveland’s Carpet), clevelandcarpetone@hotmail.com, (902) 678-4700

Pavement:

Howard Little (Howard Little Excavating Ltd.), asphalt@howardlittleexcavating.com, (902) 538-3275

Stone Veneer:

Brad Allen (Bergmen Concrete), brad@bergmans.ca, (902) 365-1400

Exterior Signs:

Arian Page (Sign Me Up), adrianpage@eastlink.ca, (902) 375-3005

Engineering Consultant:

William Marshall (Equilibrium Engineering), william.marshall@equilibrium-engineering.ca, (902) 300-1901

Custom Cabinetry:

Rob Trahan (Aura Custom Cabinet Design), info@auracustomdesign.ca, (902) 538-7520

Landscaping:

John Dickie (Briar Patch Nursery), briarpatch@eastlink.ca, (902) 538-9164